RSS Feed

Hello 2012!

Happy New Year! Here it is January 2nd.  Are you ready for the New Year ahead?  Well, ready or not it is upon us.  Like many, I have no problem with making New Year’s resolutions.  It is keeping them that I struggle with.  Sure, I want to eat better, exercise more, lose weight, get more sleep, be more organized, keep a cleaner house, etc., etc.   One resolution I have made this year is to use my talents and gifts more wisely.   When I was a student, I loved to write.  As an adult, the only writing that I do generally consists of composing emails and facebook posts.  I figured that writing a blog would help me to hone my writing skills as well as give me an opportunity to share information with others.   So here it is…Mrs. Kelly’s House.

In the days, weeks and months ahead I will do my best to inform, encourage, uplift and inspire.   I intend to open a little window into my world in attempt to brighten yours.

Stay tuned for more good stuff to come!

Best Wishes to you and yours in 2012!

~Jeannine

9 responses »

  1. Welcome to the world of blogging! I look forward to following yours. When I update mine, I will send you the link. Love ya!

    Reply
  2. So excited for this new chapter in your life….you lookinh forward to become inspired by Mrs. Kelly’s House 🙂

    Reply
  3. jeanne hallinan

    great idea!! good luck jeannine!!!

    Reply
  4. Jeannine – Fabulous idea. I can’t wait to read your blog!

    Reply
  5. Effie Martyniuk

    Good for you, Jeannine. Hope you find writing enjoyable and therapeutic. Looking forward to spending some time at Mrs. Kelly’s house this year!

    Reply
  6. Attagirl, Jeannine!
    Talented & gifted, indeed.
    Many blessings upon your newest endeavor.
    Stephanie.

    Reply
  7. carolyn sherin

    Happy New Year, darling!! Good luck with your blog!
    I’ll be tuning in.

    Reply
  8. marylee fairfield

    what a wonderful idea, jeannine! i wish you the very best with your new adventure!

    Reply
  9. What a great way to start the New Year! I am excited for you and hope you find the time to continue with your blog. I will check in from time to time but as you can see if is January 21st and I am just opening this up now! Retirement is crazy. The 40 years that I worked I never had to keep a schedule but I do now! Can’t wait to see you and the family in April at the wedding.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

